Professores

NomeE-mailTelefone
Adalberto da Silva, Dr. USP, Brasiladalbertosilva@id.uff.br2629-5929
Alberto G. de Figueiredo Jr., Dr. Univ. Miami, EUAafigueiredo@id.uff.br2629-5938
Alexandre M. Borges, Dr. Univ. Munique, Alemanhamotta-borges@ig.com.br2629-5983
André Luiz Ferrari, Dr. USP, Brasilandreluizferrari@id.uff.br2629-5925
Antônio Fernando Menezes Freirefernando_freire@id.uff.br2629-5955
Arthur Ayres Neto,Dr. Univ. Kiel, Alemanhaaayres@id.uff.br2629-5920
Cleverson Guizan Silva, Dr. Univ. Duke, EUAcguizan@id.uff.br2629-5927
Eliane da Costa Alves, Dr. UFRJ, Brasilelianealves@id.uff.br2629-5928
Estefan Monteiro da Fonseca, Dr. UFF, Brasilestefanmonteiro@id.uff.br2629-5982
Gilberto T. Macedo Dias, Dr. Univ. Bordeaux, Françagilbertotmd@id.uff.br2629-5926
Gilmar Vital Buenovboa.geo@gmail.com 
Isa Brehme, Dr. Univ. Bremen, Alemanhaisabrehme@id.uff.br2629-5921
José Antonio B. Neto, Dr. Univ Queen's, Irlandajabneto@id.uff.br2629-5917
Luiz Alberto Santosluizalb1@gmail.com 
Luis Antonio P. Gamboa, Dr. Univ. Columbia, EUAluizgamboa@gmail.com 
Marco Antonio Cetale Santos Dr. Univ. PUC - Rio, Brasilmarcocetale@id.uff.br2629-5922
Paulo Buarque de Macedo Guimarães, Me. UFPA, Brasilpbuarque@id.uff.br 
Rogério de Araújo Santos, Dr. Univ. Federal Fluminenserogeriosantos@id.uff.br 
Susanna E. Sichel, Dr. Univ. Rhode Island, EUAsusannasichel@id.uff.br2629-5920
Wagner Moreira Lupinacciwagnerlupinacci@id.uff.br2629-5918

 

estefanmonteiro@id.uff.br